I was automatically billed for 1 month after my free trial period ended. I'd like to have a refund

According to the agreement that you signed when accepting the trial offer, it’s your responsibility to cancel the trial within 30 days. If there’s no cancellation on record, the paid plan is automatically activated. Since we absorb various costs for the first month when offering the free trial, we are unable to compensate users for the following months.

Our complete policies can be found here.

Hem Aktie-screener Forex-screener Krypto-screener Ekonomisk kalender Hur det fungerar Diagramfunktioner Priser Tipsa en vän Ordningsregler Hjälpcenter Webbsidor och mäklarlösningar Widgets Diagramlösningar Lightweight Charting Library Blogg och nyheter Twitter
Profil Profilinställningar Konto och fakturering Hänvisade vänner Mynt Mina kölappar Hjälpcenter Publicerade idéer Följare Följer Privata meddelanden Chatt Logga ut