I have an upgraded plan and I got banned by a moderator. Am I entitled to a refund?

If you have been banned by a moderator, then you have violated one of our House Rules. To find out which, please check your private messages. A private message from the moderator accompanies each ban and explains what rule has been violated.

Every user, by the act of registering to TradingView, has confirmed to have read these rules and agreed to follow them. This holds true for every single user, no matter if they are on a free or a paid plan. There is no special treatment for paying users when it comes to their social activities on the website.

Since you pay for tools, features and market data on TradingView, all of which are still available to you during the ban period, there is no ground for a refund.

Hem Aktie-screener Forex-screener Krypto-screener Ekonomisk kalender Hur det fungerar Diagramfunktioner Priser Tipsa en vän Ordningsregler Hjälpcenter Webbsidor och mäklarlösningar Widgets Diagramlösningar Lightweight Charting Library Blogg och nyheter Twitter
Profil Profilinställningar Konto och fakturering Hänvisade vänner Mynt Mina kölappar Hjälpcenter Publicerade idéer Följare Följer Privata meddelanden Chatt Logga ut