How to delete a list
In order to delete a custom symbol list from the watchlist, open the dropdown box on the top of the section, hover over the title of the list and click on the “X” button.
A flagged list will be automatically deleted once all its content is cleared out. This means that the list will be erased when all the symbols are removed from it. To remove a symbol you need to either un-flag it, or click on the “X” button.